DTF 打印机

使用DTF打印机时,卫衣的颜色会褪色吗?

2021年是DTF打印机又一个火爆的一年。时间不断流逝,北半球已进入秋冬。 T恤的流行速度放缓,帽衫的需求开始增长。帽衫有两种类型,一种是拉链可以打开的,另一种是连帽帽衫。没有拉链,可以套上就穿。

你喜欢哪种类型的连帽衫?您想在哪种款式的连帽衫上印花?你想拥有一件属于自己的连帽衫吗?那么如何找到一家定制店呢?这件衣服我能保留多久?

拥有一台DTF打印机可以帮助您解决以上所有问题。有人可能会问,可不可以 DTF 打印机 有这么大的容量吗?是的,这是Sublistar品牌下的产品。我们的 DTF 打印机自第一代以来一直在不断更新和改进。每一次技术更新都会给制作带来更直观的操作体验。

为什么选择 DTF 打印机?这台机器有什么优点吗?为什么最近一提到服装定制就出现了DTF Printer?那是因为DTF Printer是服装行业的通用打印机。无论你的衣服是用什么面料制成的,你都可以打印它们。这规避了之前服装只能用某种材料制作的限制。以往大面积热升华印花只能用于非纯棉材质的印花,并不是所有材质都可以用于服装印花。如果想做个人定制服装行业是非常困难的。限制很多,很可能因为服装面料的限制,转印效果达不到预期。即使是大图案的转移最终也失败了。因此,在哪个方向做生意,选择合适的对口机是非常重要的。

可以使用 DTF 打印机打印连帽衫、T 恤、帆布包、枕头、帽子、口罩、袜子。在使用之前,我们需要做好以下准备工作。我们首先需要一台电脑或者笔记本电脑,然后是一台DTF打印机,然后准备DTF打印机耗材。油墨、PET薄膜、热熔粉。最好长期使用同一品牌的耗材。由于后期更换墨水,不同品牌墨水的颗粒大小可能不同,可能会导致喷头堵塞,影响机器的正常工作。质量差的PET薄膜可能会导致印刷的图案不够清晰。热熔粉的质量会导致转印在织物上是否会出现炫光、重影等问题。

DTF 打印机

很多人都喜欢穿纯棉的衣服,这样亲肤又舒适。纯的 棉质连帽衫 受到大家的广泛追捧。因此,很多商家都会设计很多时尚、可爱、搞笑、可爱的宠物等等,以及其他主题的图案。这时候比如说一些平台上卖的帽衫,你会看到很多相同的设计。很可能你兴高采烈地买了一件喜欢的款式的帽衫穿出去,然后发现大街小巷里有很多和你一样的衣服。现在已经是21世纪了,独立和自由是每个人的追求,自然很多人都希望自己能够尽情地展现自己的美丽和帅气。

首先,我们可以在很多购物平台上找到可以定制或者自己设计的店铺,然后告知店铺你的需求或者带上设计带店铺直接给你做。然后你可以询问商店他们用什么机器来制作成品。询问是否是 DTF 打印机。因为目前市场上DTF打印机可以用来生产小批量的单件服装。

很多人实际上担心的问题并不会发生。因为设计和制造机器的工程师都会考虑到这些问题,不断地调试和改进机器。因此,您可以放心使用我们的 DTF 打印机。另外,我们自己的操作员印刷各种颜色的T恤和各种材质的T恤,所有这些都经过了水洗测试。无论手洗还是机洗,都能达到不褪色的效果,图案抗拉伸。只要不暴力撕扯衣服和使用其他强腐蚀性物品,你的衣服就可以保存很长时间。

帽衫一直以来都是非常百搭的,所以受到了大多数人的喜爱。因此一直受到各大服装印花企业的喜爱。尤其是在一些购物节期间,更是各大商家展示实力的机会。对于想要使用的小型企业来说,这也是时候 DTF 打印机 掀起波澜。投资小、见效快、可操作性强。该机器使用方便,不占用空间。非常适合小投资者。如果您对DTF打印机感兴趣,您可以联系Sublistar,为您提供全方位的服务。

我们提供安装视频,但一般情况下,机器是在安装后发货的。所以很多安装细节可以后期和我们进行技术上的沟通。我们正在各个国家寻找代理商。目前,我们在英国、法国、德国、荷兰等国家设有代理商。希望Sublistar能够走得更远,让全世界都能享受到使用DTF打印机的好处!让每一位买家真正体验到使用DTF打印机制作服装行业是多么的方便、省心!

评价这篇文章

留下评论

与我们的专家交谈

成为第一个了解我们神奇产品的人!

发现打印差异。

DTF Printer

Will The Color Of The Hoodies Be Faded When I Use DTF Printer?

2021 is another year of hot sales for DTF Printer. Time keeps turning, and it’s autumn and winter in the northern hemisphere. The popularity of T-shirts slowed down, and the demand for hoodies began to grow. There are two types of hoodies, one is a zipper that can be opened, and the other is a hooded hoodie. Without a zipper, you can put it on and wear it.

Which kind of hoodies do you like? Which style of hoodies do you want to print on? Do you want to own hoodies of your own? So how do you find a customized store? How long can I keep this dress?

Having a DTF Printer can help you solve all the above problems. Some people may ask, can a DTF Printer have such a large capacity? Yes, this is a product under the Sublistar brand. Our DTF Printer has been continuously updated and improved since the first generation. Every technical update will bring a more intuitive operation experience to the production.

Why choose DTF Printer? Are there any advantages to this machine? Why did DTF Printer appear when I mentioned clothing customization recently? That’s because DTF Printer is a universal printer in the clothing industry. No matter what fabric your clothes are made of, you can print them. This circumvents the previous limitation that clothing can only be made on a certain material. In the past, large-scale dye sublimation printing can only be used for printing on non-pure cotton materials, and not all materials can be used for clothing printing. It is very difficult if you want to do a personal custom clothing industry. There are many restrictions, and it is likely that the transfer effect is not as expected due to the limitations of clothing fabrics. Even the transfer of large patterns eventually failed. Therefore, it is very important to choose the right counterpart machine in which direction to do business.

It is possible to print hoodies, T-shirts, canvas bags, pillows, hats, masks, socks with DTF Printer. Before use, we need to make the following preparations. We first need a computer or laptop, then a DTF Printer, and then prepare DTF Printer consumables. Ink, pet film, hot melt powder. It is best to use consumables of the same brand for a long time. Because the ink is replaced later, the particle size of different brands of ink may be different, which may cause the nozzle to block and affect the normal operation of the machine. Poor quality of Pet film may cause the printed design pattern to be not clear enough. The quality of the hot melt powder will lead to whether the transfer on the fabric will show off, ghosting, and other problems.

DTF Printer

Many people like to wear pure cotton clothes, which are skin-friendly and comfortable. Pure cotton hoodies are widely sought after by everyone. Therefore, many businesses will design a lot of fashionable, cute, funny, cute pets, etc., and other themed patterns. At this moment, for example, some hoodies sold on platforms, you will see many of the same designs. It is very possible that you happily buy a hoodie with a favorite design and wear it out, and then find that there are many clothes like you in the streets and alleys. Now is the 21st century, independence and freedom are the pursuits of every individual, so naturally, many people hope that they can express their beauty and handsomeness to their fullest.

First of all, we can find a store that can be customized or designed by ourselves on many shopping platforms, and then inform the store of your needs or bring the design with the store to do it for you directly. Then you can ask the store what kind of machine they used to make the finished product. Ask if it is a DTF Printer. Because at present, DTF Printers can be used to produce small batches of individual garments on the market.

The problem that many people actually worry about will not happen. Because the engineers who design and manufacture the machine will take these problems into consideration and continue to debug and improve the machine. Therefore, you can use our DTF Printer with confidence. In addition, our own operators print T-shirts of various colors and T-shirts of various materials, all of which have undergone washing tests. Whether it is hand-washed or machine-washed, it can achieve the effect of not fading, and the pattern is stretch-resistant. As long as you do not violently tear your clothes and use other powerful corrosive objects, your clothes can be stored for a long time.

hoodies have always been very versatile, so they are loved by the majority of people. Therefore, it has always been loved by major apparel printing companies. Especially during some shopping festivals, it is the opportunity for major merchants to show their strengths. This is also the time for small businesses who want to use DTF Printer to make a wave. The investment is small, the effect is quick, and the operability is strong. The machine is easy to use and does not take up space. Very suitable for small investors. If you are interested in DTF Printer, you can contact Sublistar to provide you with a full range of services.

We provide installation videos, but generally, machines are shipped after installation. Therefore, many installation details can be communicated with us technically later. And we are looking for agents in various countries. At present, we have our agents in Britain, France, Germany, the Netherlands, and other countries. We hope that Sublistar can go further so that the world can enjoy the benefits of using the DTF Printer! Let every buyer truly experience how convenient and hassle-free it is to use DTF Printer to make apparel industries!

Leave a Reply

Address
Dongguan,
Guangdong, CN 523000

Work Hours
Monday to Friday: 7AM - 7PM
Weekend: 10AM - 5PM

Talk to Our Expert

Be The First to Learn About Our Amazing Product

Print Your Colorful Life!

Black Friday
Sale

Sign up for exclusive offers!

Get the hottest deals before the storm is over! Check details!
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds