使用DTF打印,您还会选择传统热转印吗?

与传统热转印相比,为什么数字DTF印刷突然如此受欢迎?

1、投资机器的区别

Sublistar DTF 打印,只需要投资一套喷墨打印机和抖粉机,投资基本一次性到位,面积还不到一个停车位大小,而且是一站式中空打印和自动上粉摇匀,即是热转印成品。 ,高效率。

传统热转印,除了热转印打印机外,还得购买覆膜机和雕刻机。对于复杂的图案,你必须购买一台好的激光雕刻机。机器之间的分散作业需要多人配合,流程复杂,效率慢。而且覆膜机、雕刻机、激光雕刻机投资较大,实际利用率未知。

 

2、工艺上的区别

我们的DTF印刷和粉末振动一体机在工艺和工艺上特别简单。您只需输入要打印的图案,无论是复杂的还是简单的。通过打印软件的分析,可以一键打印镂空。该模式简单且易于快速学习。并且支持个性化定制,随时添加图案,操作简单。

传统的传热过程要复杂得多。简单的图案就可以了。复杂的图案需要通过PS等修图软件剪出,费时费力。印刷完成后,需要使用覆膜机进行覆膜。雕刻,工艺复杂。

3.花纹手感和耐洗性的区别

DTF印花,压后手感柔软,亲肤穿着舒适,耐拉伸,耐水洗,干湿擦拭牢度达4级,水洗数十次不开裂,DTF印花。

传统热转印,质地冷硬,不透气,看上去摸起来很硬,而且附着力不强,洗几次后就会开裂、脱落,会有粘胶的感觉。

 

4、健康环保的区别

DTF印刷,水性环保油墨印刷,印刷过程中没有浪费和污染,所使用的热熔粉也健康环保。

传统热转印需要覆膜、大量废料、胶浆、普通材料。

5、图案要求不同

DTF打印,通过软件分析,自动进行图案镂空处理,无论多小、多复杂的图案都可以打印,而且对颜色没有特殊要求,可以随意打印。

在传统的热转印中,一些非常复杂和小的图案很难用雕刻机来完成,并且在颜色上会有选择。

6.人员和场地的区别

DTF打印,从打印到成品热转印,一个人就够了,2个人可以配合多台机器,一套机器占用不到一个停车位

传统传热中,每台机器的操作是分散的。从绘图-印刷-覆膜-切割-刻字,一套完整的流程至少需要两三个人才能完成,而且占用空间很大。

 

市场上有多种T恤热转印技术,例如直接到薄膜(DTF)印刷、丝网印刷、直接到服装(DTG)印刷等,但哪种技术更好并没有准确的答案。每一种工艺品都有其自身的价值,适合的才是最好的。

今天的文章分享到这里,我们飞跃数码科技有限公司主要经营热升华纸,喷墨打印机, DTF打印机、数码印刷油墨、压延机及配件。如果您对我们的产品感兴趣,请随时与我们联系。我们会尽快回复。感谢您的浏览。

评价这篇文章

留下评论

小时
分钟
秒数
赶紧参加我们的春季大清仓促销吧!

买多点 免费获得更多

购买任意Sublistar DTF机器,即可免费获得价值$300的DTF Supplies捆绑包,其中包括100m DTF胶片、5kg DTF粉末、1套DTF墨水和A RIP软件。 点击 了解更多。

With DTF Printing, Would You Still Choose Traditional Heat Transfer?

Compared with traditional heat transfer, why is digital DTF printing suddenly so popular?

1. The difference in investment machines

Sublistar DTF printing, only need to invest in a set of inkjet printer and powder shake machine, the investment is basically in place at one time, the area is less than the size of a parking space, and it is a one-stop hollow printing and automatic powder shake, and it is the finished heat transfer. ,high efficiency.

In traditional heat transfer, in addition to the heat transfer printer, you have to buy a laminating machine and an engraving machine. For complex patterns, you have to buy a good laser engraving machine. The scattered operations between the machines require the cooperation of many people, the process is complicated, and the efficiency is slow. Moreover, the investment of laminating machine, carving machine, and laser engraving machine is large, and the actual utilization rate is unknown.

 

2.The difference in craftsmanship

Our DTF printing and powder shaking all-in-one machine is particularly simple in process and craftsmanship. You only need to enter the pattern you want to print, whether it is complex or simple. Through the analysis of the printing software, you can print the hollow in one click. The pattern is simple and easy to learn quickly. And it supports personalized customization, adding patterns at any time, and simple operation.

Traditional heat transfer is much more complicated in process. Simple patterns are okay. Complex patterns need to be cut out through PS and other retouching software, which is time-consuming and labor-intensive. After printing, a laminating machine is required for laminating. Engraving, the process is complicated.

3.The difference between pattern feel and washability

DTF printing, soft touch after pressing, skin-friendly and comfortable to wear, resistance to stretching, washing resistance, dry and wet wiping fastness up to 4, wash dozens of times without cracking and DTF printing.

Traditional heat transfer, the texture is cold and hard, not breathable, it looks hard to touch, and the adhesion is not strong, it will crack and fall after washing several times, and it will have a sticky glue feeling.

 

4.The difference in health and environmental protection

DTF printing, water-based environmentally friendly ink printing, no waste and pollution during the printing process, the hot melt powder used is also healthy and environmentally friendly.

Traditional heat transfer requires film coating, a lot of waste material, glue paste, and ordinary materials.

5.The requirements for patterns are different

DTF printing, through software analysis, automatic pattern hollowing processing, no matter how small or complicated the pattern is, it can be printed, and there is no special requirement on the color, and it can be printed at will.

In traditional heat transfer, some very complicated and small patterns are difficult to complete with an engraving machine, and there will be a choice in color.

6.The difference between personnel and venues

DTF printing, from printing to finished heat transfer, one person is enough, 2 people can cooperate with multiple machines, one set of machines occupies less than one parking space

In traditional heat transfer, the operations of each machine are scattered. From drawing-printing-laminating-cutting-lettering, at least two or three people are required to complete a complete set of processes, and it occupies a lot of space.

 

There are many T-shirt heat transfer technology in the market, such as direct to film (DTF) printing, screen printing, direct-to-garment (DTG) printing, etc. However, there is no accurate answer to which technology is better. Every craft has its own value and the suitable one is the best.

Today’s article is shared here, We FeiYue Digital Technology Co., Ltd mainly manages sublimation paper, inkjet printer, DTF printer, digital printing inks, calendering machines and accessories. If you are interested in our products, please feel free to contact us. We will reply as soon as possible. Thanks for your browsing.

Leave a Reply

Address
Dongguan,
Guangdong, CN 523000

Work Hours
Monday to Friday: 7AM - 7PM
Weekend: 10AM - 5PM

Talk to Our Expert

Be The First to Learn About Our Amazing Product

Print Your Colorful Life!

2022 CHRISTMAS
Sale

Sign up for exclusive offers!

Get the hottest deals before the storm is over! Check details!

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds